Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(63)
debzing0367

debzing0367 on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with my bracelets!! Barb does beautiful work and delivered my custom order exactly as requested. When looking for a unique gift, I will be calling on her again!! Thank you.

Junrin

Junrin on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and great quality. Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!

Bee

Bee on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have had this item saved In My favorites for so long and I am so happy to finally have it. The quality and detail are impressive!

lindanielsen6

lindanielsen6 on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just arrived; nice quality and color. Need to learn how to do this. Lovely.

Nathan Pierce

Nathan Pierce on Dec 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing piece! I am beyond thrilled with this pendant. the attention to detail and the quality and look of the chainmaille is beautiful.

Manola Del Grande

Manola Del Grande on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Matches perfectly to a pendant I bought - love it!

Little Miss Kimimela

Little Miss Kimimela on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They're awesome! I got them to go with Daenerys Targaryen's three-headed House Targaryen dragon sigil, and they're perfect - lightweight, delicate, and yet somehow with a bit of an edge to them. Could totally see Dany or Lagertha of Vikings loving these. Many thanks and blessings to the seller.

Theo Vanover

Theo Vanover on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Got my chain the other day, got here quicker than I expected and in one piece :)

Diane Delorme

Diane Delorme on Dec 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I had an idea for Cristmas, went to esty, there you have it. Just what I was looking for. Prompt service. Thanks Diane Duluth MN.

allison mahoney rogers

allison mahoney rogers on Nov 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very unique design that I have never seen anywhere else. It can be worn anywhere, doing anything i love it!