Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(39)
jonoi

jonoi on Jul 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

super cool lamp !!!! great communication too!!!! thanx sooo much!!! xoxox :)

Lou and Lee

Lou and Lee on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Painting is beautiful and the seller had great communication!

lentilamp

lentilamp on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning glossy black Stendig armchair arrived today! Barefoot answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly, and helped come up with a great delivery solution. I'm thrilled with the condition of the chair, which is already making my office area a little more comfortable and glamorous! Thank you so much for your help, and for carrying an awesome inventory! I love my chair!!!!!

mary lee

mary lee on Mar 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the lamp.Very well packed. Shipping was on time. Thanks Mary

Dawn Horlacher

Dawn Horlacher on Jan 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item just as described and we love it. Lisa went out of her way to get sizing information for us, and responded very quickly to all messages. Thanks so much!

sjcharbonneau1

sjcharbonneau1 on Aug 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Mary and Lisa went out of their way to help me get my purchase shipped. Each question was answered fully and promptly. They were so helpful and professional. I have visited their store several times and look forward to buying more.

janet king

janet king on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Good communication and a beautiful piece of furniture. Many Thanks!

Maeve Raedle

Maeve Raedle on Jun 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this drawing. Hung it I'm my bathroom whose colors echo the drawing's colors. Nicely done, well described, and packed carefully. Easy communication with seller. Have received many compliments. Would do business again. Thank you, Maeve

mommala

mommala on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

the chairs are gorgeous, sellers were friendly and great to work with, thanks so much!!!

PATRICIA

PATRICIA on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Mary for arranging FedEx freight shipping. The chair arrived yesterday and is in good vintage condition as described. The leather cleaned up nicely. Thank you so much for taking the extra time to facilitate this sale. The chair is exactly what I had been looking for.