Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Carrie Thrasher

Carrie Thrasher on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I have old recipes on index cards from my great-grandmother, my grandmother, my mom, mother-in-law, and her mother, in THEIR handwriting. I've wanted to display them in my kitchen, but still be able to use them. This is perfect!

Connie Denton

Connie Denton on Mar 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I wanted! It is so lovely hanging on the wall beside my sideboard! Fast shipping- wonderful seller- highly recommend!!!

Tim Saloff

Tim Saloff on Feb 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Etsy member. Item as described, prompt communication & shipping. Recommended. Thx


e on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful, beautiful...perfectly, imperfect. this old horse will be a lovely Christmas gift for my sister. her horse of thirty years died last week. I will tie greens and a small vessel for fresh flowers... and mount him on her porch wall. thank you for all your kindness, and care finding, packing, shipping him. xo e


David on Nov 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love it- thank you for a perfect transaction.


Indra on Nov 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great! Everything we ordered from Barge looked exactly as it appeared online and was delivered in great condition and on time. We also got some beautiful chairs from them and they were kind enough to arrange for a friend to deliver them to us by car since we are in the same state. Wonderful doing business with them! I will be on the look out for more great finds to purchase from them! Highly recommended! :)

Patsy Pruitt

Patsy Pruitt on May 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These books were as they advertised. They are lovely. The shipping cost was a little high but I'm sure it was because of the weight of the items. It did take a bit longer to receive them but that was not a problem for me as I did not need them quickly. The shop responded to my message of delivery with a genuine heart. I would recommend them.

Robyn Pohwala

Robyn Pohwala on Apr 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

Lisa Haukom

Lisa Haukom on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was much later than I expected and in great condition. Thank you for the great find!

ashley wachal

ashley wachal on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thought it was a lighter wood like in the picture but i still love it. thank you.

Dawna Lamson

Dawna Lamson on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the lamps! Received quickly and without any shipping damage. Thanks!

Kim Hensley

Kim Hensley on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and very nice people. Shipping was fast!