BarkingMadArts is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this.Looks great in my kitchen. Loved working with the seller too.

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just got this in the mail and I am ecstatic! Great quality item, great price, fast shipping. A+ transaction and A+ seller. Will certainly be a repeat customer!

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just got this in the mail and I am ecstatic! Great quality item, great price, fast shipping. A+ transaction and A+ seller. Will certainly be a repeat customer!

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These silhouettes are beautiful and will look lovely in my library. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I would purchase more items!

Anonymous on Aug 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous photos!!!! Can't wait to display in my kitchen

Anonymous on Jul 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Milo was very accommodating and patient with my requests for a different version of a tray. I'm glad to have bought from this shop.

Anonymous on Jul 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic and original. Love it!

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my prints! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

bought this for a close friend's birthday and can't wait to find the perfect frame for it! know she'll love it because the print is even better than i imagined! arrived so fast in simple and lovely packaging. thank you :]

Anonymous on May 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Loooooooove it! Thanks so much!!!

Anonymous on May 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Loooooooove it! Thanks so much!!!

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love it! It's hanging on my wall right next to my tea cabinet :D

Anonymous on May 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great looks beautiful