Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1266)
nabiu

nabiu on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So soft! Body stuffing is a little bulky for my mug, but I can fix that up! Seller was lovely and prompt. I will definitely be back to adopt more of these cuties! Thank you!!!!

wildfire70

wildfire70 on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This has to be one of the cutest things ever! Very nice quality, fast shipping, and overall great!

tequila Corbly

tequila Corbly on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my, It's so cute. A little smaller than I was expecting but it's perfect for a walking buddy! I don't think I'd have the heart to put it on a cup of coffee. My kids love it too, may have to come back and get them each their own little bat!

Riley Moore

Riley Moore on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Meet Igor. He is *much* cooler than you. And I love him. Customer for life. ?

Marian

Marian on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect size, fast shipping, and simply adorable!

firegroupie431

firegroupie431 on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my zoo bat! He is so sweet. Fast shipping as well. Thank you!

Sophia Salter-Mix

Sophia Salter-Mix on May 17, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very cute and seems durable. Package arrived pretty quickly. It's not as functional as I'd hoped...will be more of a decoration, as the Velcro doesn't hold well. I may use a safety pin to keep it in place. Adorable bat, though.

firegroupie431

firegroupie431 on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

OMG! This is the cutest thing. I can't wait to start using it. I am getting ready to purchase another. Fast shipping as well. Thanks!!

Riley Moore

Riley Moore on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

YAYYY. yay yay yay yay

Translate to English
Rogelio Colmenarez

Rogelio Colmenarez on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My wife absolutely loved it! Thank you so much for working your magic and making my idea a reality. We have a trip to Disneyland planned in two weeks and it's going to be perfect now, thanks to you.