Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1161)
Katrina

Katrina on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second order from Bayleaf Buttons, and I couldn't be happier. Excellent communication, my buttons were just as I'd imagined, plus she threw in extras because of the (completely-not-her-fault) long wait. Totally recommend - in fact I've already given the name of this shop to a co-worker who is jealous of my awesome lanyard flair and wants some of his own! :)

Katrina

Katrina on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! I'm a librarian, and this was the perfect bit of flair to add to my work lanyard.

melinafragis

melinafragis on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, and I've got many compliments on the badge!

forensickid95

forensickid95 on Jul 10, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I got the bottle opener version of this item. It looks great, but the image disk on the plastic opener popped off after the second bottle cap. I was able to push it back on, but I'm less certain of its stability. Still works, just not as happy with it as I hoped. Probably makes a great pin though!

Kat Blowers

Kat Blowers on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was able to get an "ask me about my etsy shop" sign with a QR code that allows people to scan with a phone and go straight to my shop. I love it. I am going to have a sign made for my front yard/mailbox.

alextabasco

alextabasco on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my 13 yr old niece!!! LOVE this. Came as described. GREAT value.

aohrn

aohrn on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered 5 custom buttons and was pleasantly surprised with great customer service and fast responses. Buttons are great quality and exactly what I wanted. I even received a 6th bonus button as a surprise! Overall I'm very happy, thank you!

jazzyrodriguez417

jazzyrodriguez417 on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Scott Pilgrim vs the World is my favorite movie so naturally I had to have the pin. I bought one for myself and one for my boyfriend. We both love them!