Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(271)
Barrie Kerr

Barrie Kerr on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received it today, it was for my Mother. The seller notified us it was going to be a little late, we received it as described today. Thank you for letting us know!

baracono

baracono on Oct 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Thank you for making them larger!

sheri steinmetz

sheri steinmetz on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you - custom order perfectly done, a great gift!

qc11

qc11 on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic earrings. Great quality. Great price. Just what was needed to enhance the dress / outfit. Great person to do business with , many many thanks.x

nmoalc

nmoalc on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Its very nice and very original!!!

kasie weinmann

kasie weinmann on Feb 4, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Got product a month and a half after ordering

Stacey

Stacey responded on Mar 2, 2016

Product was shipped via Priority mail at 21 days (longer than normal, but I did keep in contact with the buyer). I did mark it shipped at a month and a half because at the time of shipping, I forgot to mark it as shipped, but I did notify the customer at the time of shipping. There should have been no reason for it to have taken 6 weeks to reach its destination. I did not receive any notice from customer about it having not arrived within a few days of shipment. If I had been notified, I could have tracked the shipment and rushed a new order if necessary. Once I received notice via feedback, I contacted the buyer and immediately refunded the cost of shipping. I am not sure what happened with shipping and why it took so long, but I tried to rectify the situation as soon as I found out.

pinkstiletto83

pinkstiletto83 on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This turned out to be a wonderful gift for a friend.

tspol

tspol on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift for my daughter, she is going to love it!

Ralph Domenici

Ralph Domenici on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The wine glasses are done very well and my wife just loves giraffes and wine, so they are perfect!!!!

gwenhater

gwenhater on Nov 9, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Accurate description. Large glasses and seem durable

suzsi

suzsi on Oct 15, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I purchased an item on Oct 9, had a question for the owner, never responed so on the Oct 12, I cancelled the order, that day she emailed me told me not to cancel she would send what I wanted, well today is Oct 15, and I had to cancel through PayPal as this person never fulfilled my order after taking payments. All this for a cup.

Stacey

Stacey responded on Oct 17, 2015

I mistakenly listed twice for the same item, one of which was a listing for a custom order that I did not update. Customer ordered that one & then tried to cancel and purchase the other. Told her cancellation was not necessary, that I would paint whichever design she wanted (most of my stuff is painted upon order). communication was confusing (I can provide a copy of all three conversations if necessary)& my internet went down (I'm in the country) meaning I couldn't respond immediately as I work fulltime & could not get to the library during their hours either. My only goal is to make each of my customers happy. Unfortunately, in this case, I was not able to do that. Please feel free to read all other feedback. Item was going to be shipped first thing this morning, but customer cancelled before I could do so.