Beadevolution is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(261)
Flora Douville

Flora Douville on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rings + smooth and dedicated communication with the lovely shop owner :) Perfect!

irisheveningstar

irisheveningstar on Jul 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the earrings!!!! So pretty and very comfy. Speedy shipping to the states too :) I'll be back in the future for sure!! Thanks so much!

karinab73

karinab73 on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous rings. I ordered 2. Perfect size, colour and shape Best of all hand crafted. I intend to buy more. Happy customer :-)

Verbene

Verbene on Mar 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful in every way. Love the bracelets very much. Thanks for fast shipping. Great deal.

ruthcorbett

ruthcorbett on Mar 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great to be able to fit bangles on over larger hands and still feel attractive!

ruthcorbett

ruthcorbett on Mar 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The gilt is unique so no one has MY bangles! Totally pretty.

ruthcorbett

ruthcorbett on Mar 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery. A perfect gift!

ruthcorbett

ruthcorbett on Mar 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast, feminine, funky and exactly as ordered!

Maria S

Maria S on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Look good, nice colours - the emerald green is lovely, thank you!

Flora Douville

Flora Douville on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Helen, received my beautiful rings today! They are exactly how I expected them, yeepee! :) Thank you so much for creating this special order for me <3

raygunn

raygunn on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a truly gorgeous statement piece, and it's even more attractive in person. The artist, Helen, was such a joy in our convos, and the shipping was remarkably fast from Australia to the US. I couldn't be happier and will likely buy more of her jewelry for friends and family!

Kallista Bolton

Kallista Bolton on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice necklace, shipping took unusually long though, would like to buy Exress Post Option within the shop for one easy transaction if possible.