Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1759)
Colleen

Colleen on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful & lovely earrings. One of many purchases I have received and never disappointed. Super FABULOUS seller & fast shipping. Thank you!!👍🏻😀❤

Colleen

Colleen on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful & lovely earrings. One of many purchases I have received and never disappointed. Super FABULOUS seller & fast shipping. Thank you!!👍🏻😀❤

Anna W ♡ S

Anna W ♡ S on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfection! My sister absolutely loves it. She can't wear most metals unless the material is high quality (i.e.: $$$) so the fact that she can wear this all day and night for days without so much as an itch, says it all really about the excellent quality and craftsmanship. Thanks so much. I'll be back for sure!

Melp63

Melp63 on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a semi custom piece of mama metal. Debora listened to my story and made suggestions to be sure the piece turned out beautifully while still symbolizing my four pregnancies. She made recommendations for the strongest chain but was sure to tell me it was not indestructible. She completed the piece more quickly than I anticipated and shipped it promptly. I love it so much it has not left my neck in the many weeks since I purchased it. It even survived the labor and birth of my last child. I highly recommend Beadin By the Sea!

Tracey Fischer

Tracey Fischer on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are very pretty and very well-made. I asked for a 2" pair and seller had no problem making them for me. Thank you Debora!

Ritziness

Ritziness on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very high quality crystal beads. I purchsed these to give as a gift and will be please to do so. The package was sent quickly and the earrings were packed with great care to assure that they were not damaged in shipping.

Rachel Mehalek

Rachel Mehalek on Jan 31, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

The shipping was fine and they are simple and elegant. I wear them alot. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be but that just made them everyday wear!

Ritziness

Ritziness on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are breathtaking. They were packaged with great care and arrived in perfect condition. The quality of the craftsmanship and materials is excellent.