Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1073)
L Kelley

L Kelley on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for quick delivery and a beautiful little piece of art. I really love it. ♥

Kerrie Neale

Kerrie Neale on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
msmaryschulte

msmaryschulte on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These little skunk portraits are so delightful. They make me happy every time I walk by them in my house.

ckelton0

ckelton0 on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and item is top-rate quality: exactly as pictured and packaged with care. Seller communication is excellent! Very pleased with both purchases from this shop!

Buffy Hosey

Buffy Hosey on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping, and the picture is perfect! I put it in a fancy frame to give it to my mom (an artist and possum lover) for her birthday!

ckelton0

ckelton0 on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a lovely little piece. I look forward to selecting a special framing treatment for it. Thanks!

Tinuviel

Tinuviel on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't read the book yet, but it arrived promptly and I'm thrilled to see it. Many thanks!

Ewelina Zalewska

Ewelina Zalewska on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my hedgehog prints! Olivia is such an incredible artist and a lovely person to work with. She made me a custom listing for size that wasn't listed in her shop, shipped in a timely manner and included a personal note which I was happy to attach to the back of the frame.

Jennifer

Jennifer on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this watercolor so much!!! Olivia even incorporated my dog holding his favorite toy! Love it and it was completed so quickly!! Thank you!!

RKS Interiors

RKS Interiors on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed the read! Fun to read stories of paintings I own.