Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Gwen Jones

Gwen Jones on Aug 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such a pretty bracelet! I love the combination of colors and the cute beads!

MrOzNaps

MrOzNaps on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cute bags, fast shipping came with free sample from a different shop.

Nancy

Nancy on Jul 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just darling. Absolutely what I hoped they would be.

Susan

Susan on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the size, shape and color, and the customer service was excellent - great information, packing and shipping, couldn't ask for a better shop - will definitely be back!

Susan

Susan on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous - love the color and shape and the size is perfect - customer service was excellent - received great information, packing and shipping - I couldn't ask for a better experience - will definitely be back!

Cappriell McQuiston

Cappriell McQuiston on Jun 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cool earrings, well made and great customer service! Thank you!

Terri Richard

Terri Richard on May 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These surprise packages are such fun! Thank you so much for putting them together! I love this and all of Jas' shops. The customer service and communication are just exceptional.

Terri Richard

Terri Richard on May 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These surprise packages are such fun! Thank you so much for putting them together! I love this and all of Jas' shops. The customer service and communication are just exceptional.

Britnee Dockins

Britnee Dockins on Apr 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful beads, kind seller, fast shipping!

Britnee Dockins

Britnee Dockins on Apr 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my supplies! Thanks for the fast shipping

Madeline Manning

Madeline Manning on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My Granddaughter LOVES Her Butterfly Charm ! I Have been asked to get another for her Best Friend ~ ! (I just remembered !) Thanks for All you do & the Smiles you bring out !

Madeline Manning

Madeline Manning on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is A Wonderful Assortment !!! Thank you for your Kind Assistance ~ Great SHOP ! 5 STAR !!! (I Just placed another order !) Have a Blessed Day ~

SheSellsJewels

SheSellsJewels on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

i absolutely love these! so gorgeous! i love the enamel and silver together! Thanks so much for the goodie bag of extras!

SheSellsJewels

SheSellsJewels on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

lovely purple colors! i love cubed beads! thanks so much for the fast shipping!

SheSellsJewels

SheSellsJewels on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

gosh i can't tell you how much i love crackle beads and these are quite unique in their cylinder shape! lovely coloration! thanks so much!

SheSellsJewels

SheSellsJewels on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very nice! can't wait to make something beautiful! thanks for all the little extras you included!

SheSellsJewels

SheSellsJewels on Apr 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very pretty! thanks so much for the fast shipping and little extras you included!

Eva Starkey

Eva Starkey on Apr 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love suprises. wow. What a good suprise. I love the black beads and dragon fly charm so beautiful. excellent choice!!!!! Thank you!