Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(242)
anisestar8

anisestar8 on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making such a gorgeous doll for my little girl. The doll is everything I hoped for and I am sure she will be much loved.

AuntBubbasPlace

AuntBubbasPlace on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Our little doll turned out BEAUTIFUL, and is my granddaughter's constant companion right now. Communication was wonderful, it was delivered right on time and our "Zachary Charles" doll will always be special to our family ❤️

Gloria Owens

Gloria Owens on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She came today, and I absolutely adore her! She's beautiful and perfect and got here FAST. I just may end up getting her a sister, before long. Thanks!!

Amber Emmart

Amber Emmart on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work!! My daughter loves her!!

Amber Emmart

Amber Emmart on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work . . . My daughter loves her Dollie!! Thank you so much!!

Diane

Diane on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this custom rag doll for my 2 year old niece who has Down Syndrome. Belinda listened to everything I wanted. It is the perfect colors and fabrics! I can't wait to give it to her!! I have been recommending this shop to everyone I know because of the awesome customer service and beautiful products!

Nicole Neal

Nicole Neal on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderful doll, great quality!

cgbsteve

cgbsteve on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It took abou 2 to 3 weeks to get but it was so worth it. She is the perfect size for a 3 to 5 year old. The doll is well made and aimply beautiful!

Jennifer Baggaley

Jennifer Baggaley on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love our babies by Belinda! So far we have 5!! Big fans of Belinda's dolls here in Australia :)

Jennifer Baggaley

Jennifer Baggaley on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little doll beautifully made by Belinda. Communication excellent.

Danielle Sell

Danielle Sell on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS DOLL! It will make a fantastic gift for my daughter for Christmas. Thank you SO much Belinda for working with me on the custom order.

janicehazelet

janicehazelet on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Love it! My granddaughter will love it.

wendy

wendy on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely adorable! love our custom Leia, she's fantastic! Great communication and received her right on time. Thank you so much!

A. Warth

A. Warth on Nov 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars