Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(254)
cathy mckennon

cathy mckennon on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Love the this perfume! I used to wear it when I was a teen:)

sherry godfrey

sherry godfrey on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Thank you. Great customer service.

Vincent Di Dea

Vincent Di Dea on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic seller. Fragrance as described shipped quickly and well packaged. Will definitely buy from again. Thank you.

saxbyandstarkey1

saxbyandstarkey1 on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item as described. Arrived safely in good condition, prompt service, very cute.

saxbyandstarkey1

saxbyandstarkey1 on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item as described, arrived safely in good condition, beautiful perfume.

ProfessorLeo

ProfessorLeo on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully expeditious shipping (shipped within 2 days of ordering) and packed in several layers of bags and bubblewrap. Arrived in Sweden in just over a week. Sarah, the shop owner, communicates clearly, swiftly and kindly. The item, a flacon of "Stradivari", was exactly as described. The five stars are for the TOTAL SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. The perfume itself was ordered out of curiosity and could be summed up as smelling a bit like a feminine version of "Old Spice". With a powdery aldehydic drydown. Not quite my cup of- . But then again, it is a small 60+ year old flacon - way past its shelf life as far as component stability goes. I expect the top and heart notes are mostly history.

Arneblaze

Arneblaze on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I haven't tested the item yet. Package arrived safely in a few days time. Positive communcation between self and seller.

Patricia Weber

Patricia Weber on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This perfume bottle looks like it has been designed by a child. I was happy to receive it so promptly!

Patricia Weber

Patricia Weber on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These baby Cabochard perfume bottles are so adorable. I like them so much that I keep them on my dresser so that I can see them each day.