Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(175)
Svetlana Nes

Svetlana Nes on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and stylish! Thank you so much! <3

Irene

Irene on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this delicate art work! High quality, fast shipping. I'll be back soon!

Rita

Rita on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this pincushion. Fast shipping and great communication! Will be back

moutonfou

moutonfou on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely sachets! Smell nice and beautifully done! Fast shipping and good communication with the seller. Highly recommended shop!

vintageer

vintageer on Sep 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this pin cushion! It is so pretty and very well made. Fast shipping and nice packaging. Thank you very much!

moutonfou

moutonfou on Aug 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece of art, loooove these sachets! Fast shipping and great communication with the seller as well! Highly recommended shop!

melissafoster563

melissafoster563 on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The details on my ring pillow are amazing and it is absolutely gorgeous! It was definitely worth every penny spent. It was also made within a much shorter time than what I was expecting. Very satisfied.

Mark Meytin

Mark Meytin on May 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful monogram on a pouch that will hold the silver Wedding Cup at my brother's wedding. Just what we wanted. The seller is perfect - great communication, attention to detail, outstanding craftsmanship. THANK YOU!

moutonfou

moutonfou on May 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous necklace! Fine and exquisite work! Fast shipping and great service, definitely will be back for more. Highly recommended seller!

Joan Hatcher-Robinson

Joan Hatcher-Robinson on Apr 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this pin cushion! It is absolutely beautiful. I began using it right out of the box?. It shipped promptly, almost as soon as I ordered it. I am keeping your site so I can order more as gifts.

shaws1131

shaws1131 on Apr 7, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I paid in full for this "affordable" monogram and was supplied an initial draft in which very minor changes were needed. Lana tried to charge me an additional $20 for these tweaks, which I refused as I was already paying $106 for a simple monogram. When I cancelled the order, she deducted almost 50% of the total transaction cost for her "artwork fees." I can not use her "artwork," so essentially she was getting paid for nothing. As an avid Etsy shopper for many years, this is my only bad experience - but I strongly advise anyone considering this shop to steer clear!!! There are plenty of other honest and fair-priced monogram shops out there! **Note, her lawyer has threatened legal action as a result of my first amendment right to communicate a truthful assessment of my experience with this shop.**

Lana

Lana responded on May 8, 2014

This was my first experience of having to get my attorney involved as this customer’s feedback was purely defamatory. Furthermore, this former client of mine had opened several cases with Etsy and PayPal complaining of my business. All investigations were decided in my favor so she resorted to her last option of hurting my reputation – letting her anger out in the feedback remarks. Custom monogram order is a binding agreement between customer and artist where the artist spends time sketching design before performing embroidery. My listing prices reflect the portion of the cost covering the hand drawn drafts. I take pride in my designs and hold myself to the highest standards of customer service, however this particular client was not willing to be reasonable.