Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Card's so fun that I just can't bear to give it away .. yet!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Made a wonderful Christmas gift. Beautifully crafted, exquisite sound and details. A+

Anonymous on Dec 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. Love it, so festive and pretty and it's kittens!!!!

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

An amazing purchase from a wonderfully creative man ~ I am so very pleased with my purchase and will buy here again! Thank you so much for sharing your creativity with me

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

FAST shipping, Great packaging! nThe product is amazing. HIGHLY recommend this seller. Unique, one of a kind items that will make great gifts. Thanks for the hard work you put into my purchase. Would definitely buy from this seller again.

Anonymous on Nov 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love your photography. So beautiful!

Anonymous on Nov 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

So gorgeous - thank you!

Anonymous on May 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The Sunshine Wind Chime is just beautiful. It was packed carefully to avoid any damage. This is the second wind chime I have purchased from you. That one is equally beautiful. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on May 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Crazy prompt shipping. Awesome seller. A+++++

Anonymous on May 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Purrr-fect! Received today and love it! Meow!

Anonymous on Jan 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Morgen makes the nicest wind chimes, and you can really tell how much effort goes into each one. This is my third purchase and hope to buy more!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The chimes that I purchased were even more beautiful in person, than the picture could ever capture. I can't wait till next week when I give it to my friend.

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The chimes that I purchased were even more beautiful in person, than the picture could ever capture.