Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(133)
Adam Demerath

Adam Demerath on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I do love the dish, although I thought what I was buying was much larger (my fault I guess).

Harriet Miller

Harriet Miller on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Not only are these items unique and beautifully crafted, the shop/sellers are absolutely the best! I have purchased from them before and was very happy with everything. This time I was late in choosing a wedding gift for special friends, but they were able to get it delivered on time. Thank you so much! My friends were delighted with the starfish dish.

Ashley Cameron

Ashley Cameron on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were more beautiful and elegant then they look in the photo. They came packed very well and pretty fast too. I look forward to using them in the future.

Nova Whitney

Nova Whitney on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's sooo beautiful. I can't believe I've never known about this shop until recently. It's the perfect little tea cup for all of your leisurely time. I can't stop admiring it every now and then. The shipping was fast and it came here safely. I'll have to buy the tea set some other time. Thank you!!

crista646

crista646 on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Molto bella e grazie per i due portatovaglioli con i cavallucci marini 😊

Translate to English
eLeN

eLeN on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are incredibly beautiful. Love, love, love! :) *Keep in mind that color is not snow white. Many thanks to Jay for prompt resolving of all questions!

eLeN

eLeN on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful Sea inspired piece. Very collaborative seller. Lovely packing. Fast shipping. Fantastic experience. Thanks!

Anita McClard

Anita McClard on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty! Love the seahorses!

Joanna W.

Joanna W. on Jan 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As with all the other products I have from this shop, this item is beautiful!

bracy310

bracy310 on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this is for my daughter wedding cake and we both love it !!