Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(185)
nicolaemery1

nicolaemery1 on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous necklace. It's so beautifully made and original, I love it. Really great personal service as well, thank you!

jen fox

jen fox on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my necklace, thanks. Reminds me of my clock... Matthew. Wish you were making them again.

Catherine Partridge

Catherine Partridge on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item. Hopefully at Christmas my sister will think so too! Thank you very much for the service.

kderham258

kderham258 on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bramley is such a happy creation, definitely makes my day better! Lovely design, good use of the material, thankyou bigbadwolf.

Dawn

Dawn on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, good seller communication, delivered quickly.

Judith Walker

Judith Walker on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It is exactly like the picture and shipped very quickly. I wish I'd asked for a blue heart and not a purple one. but that's my fault and not a criticism!

barriosdm

barriosdm on Dec 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, very accommodating seller! Quick delivery from the UK, too!

Lynsey Calder

Lynsey Calder on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant communication and friendly service after initial purchase was lost in the post. Thank you so much for sending anther so quickly with no questions asked. It is loved by my friend x

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The clock arrived! It is really pretty but despite being so well wrapped, a small portion of the leave broke off. Bad about the postal service :( Gotta go find my super glue and work some magic :)

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Super...wearing loads...many compliments...adore your art.

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the great necklaces, my girls love them!

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Got this as a little funny gift for my hedgehog loving friend, came out very cute :)

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Bad Wolf!:)Thank you!