Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(906)
Victoria Whalen

Victoria Whalen on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace-- made for fishing. I caught the biggest fish!!! (Seriously!!) Ill enjoy the simple elegant beauty for years. Thank you. Victoria

Raven

Raven on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Holly's work is ALWAYS spectacular - thanks so much for my beautiful jewelry!

sherylafindlay

sherylafindlay on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful pair of pearls in these earrings; blue topaz beads could have been a bit darker blue to be more noticeable but they're still pretty.

Vincent Armstrong

Vincent Armstrong on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The jewelry is not only an amazing work of art - it is a masterpiece! I loved the seller as well. Very informative on her situation as she was unable to make the jewelry at the time. Doing business was phenomenal. An awesome seller :)

Noelle Vargas

Noelle Vargas on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

To be honest, I accidentally bought this item when I thought I saved it as a favorite. I realized I bought it when I got the shipping notice from Etsy! Although this was a mistake, it's a VERY HAPPY and pleasing one! I LOVE IT and the photos gave it no justice!!

digriffin

digriffin on Nov 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Divine earrings worthy of matching the below mentioned necklace - thank you so much, I will dazzle at every Christmas function this year and beyond! Diane :)

digriffin

digriffin on Nov 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just when you think the benchmark for perfection could not be set any higher.....along comes the most gorgeous necklace in hues of lilac, mauve, iris and all other members of the purple family! Holly, you have once again created a wonderful bespoke piece of jewellery that makes me smile and swoon! xxxxx Diane

alansing

alansing on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this piece. Huge fan of incorporating antique elements into contemporary designs. Very beautiful piece made by a beautiful person!

alansing

alansing on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous. Wow, you were right about this bracelet. Highly recommend this amazing designer/artist!