BiscottiQueen is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Veronica

Veronica on Jan 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller!! This was shipped as a gift and she took the time and effort to make it sweet and personal. I am certain the recipient loved it.

Veronica

Veronica on Jan 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, and as a repeat customer, I can say that I plan to remain loyal to this awesome ETSY shop.

Martine Clark

Martine Clark on Jan 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

loved this jam will order again

Martine Clark

Martine Clark on Jan 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thanks loved the goods thaanks

Martine Clark

Martine Clark on Jan 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

loved them thanks for the fast dilivery

Martine Clark

Martine Clark on Jan 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

once again everyone loved their cookies.

Blue Fish

Blue Fish on Dec 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Product as advertised. Very tasty. Shipped fast. Great seller.

Heide Hibbard

Heide Hibbard on Dec 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very dependable seller. Very consistent product. I count on this seller every year to help fill my holiday gift list to friends all across America.

gbm111

gbm111 on Dec 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

amazing. My wife loved it! Thanks a lot! great products :)

gbm111

gbm111 on Dec 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

amazing. We loved it! Thanks a lot! great products :)

Heide Hibbard

Heide Hibbard on Dec 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered things from this shop many times - everything is always tasty and looks just like the picture. They arrived on time and are well-packed.

LovelyMrsK

LovelyMrsK on Nov 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

As you know when winter rolls around I always buy these biscotti, so delish with my afternoon tea...a treat for just Mom, they are wonderful thanks so much!

Christine

Christine on Nov 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious, thank you so much!

Megan J

Megan J on Nov 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious as always! I'm never disappointed!

Seascape6

Seascape6 on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful taste! Sweet and deep flavors that pairs with salt cheeses and wine. We loved this preserve. Very impressed by your jams, preserves and biscotti. Our guests at our wine and cheese tasting party had nothing but good things to say. Thank you for making our event a success!

Seascape6

Seascape6 on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This spicy, smoky, chipotle mustard is yellow mustard, with jalapenos, chipotles, adobe sauce, apple vodka and a sweet sugar finish. So great with cheeses! Mustard and cheeses are one of my favorites and guests at our wine and cheese tasting party loved this! We'd also use this on hot dogs, cheeseburgers and sandwiches. It was so good! Thank you!!

Seascape6

Seascape6 on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely fresh strawberries mixed with a rich Merlot wine. This was in limited edition and I managed to snag a couple of jars for our wine and cheese tasting event. Taste and also share a jar was our motto. We all loved your jams! I appreciate how carefully you packaged and shipped to ensure safe arrival. Thank you so much!

Seascape6

Seascape6 on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Caramelized onion, garlic and balsamic vinegar jam. It just doesn't get better than this. A wonderful taste and ordered more so guests could take some home too. Thank you!