Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(466)
itsy4bitsy

itsy4bitsy on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a unique gift and such wonderful people--thank you so much! My "9" will be cherished!

leighmarielunn

leighmarielunn on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is going to be a very special piece at our wedding to honor my fiancées father who passed away earlier this year. It will be very special. Thank you!

steven5198

steven5198 on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It came out beautifully. The wife loved it. It looks really nice perched on our fireplace. Excellent craftsmanship!

zeidermanm

zeidermanm on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this, came out perfect. Even better that it's completely handmade and unique. Purchased the 6 on a stand and had it engraved for 6th anniversary on 6/6/16! Thank you!

Nicole Rice

Nicole Rice on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Steve and Carolyn worked with me and helped to design the perfect gift to give to my husband on our 8th wedding anniversary. I couldn't be happier and appreciate all their hard work! The product is beautiful! If you don't see exactly what you want, talk to them, I bet they can make it!

Kari Lee

Kari Lee on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second horseshoe I've bought from Blacksmith Creations and I was very pleased again with my purchase. The sellers worked with me to get exactly what I wanted and the gift turned out wonderfully!

Theodore Butts

Theodore Butts on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can not say enough about this heart shaped horseshoe. I gave this to my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved it. The customer service and craftsmanship was TOP Notch. I will without a doubt do more business with these people. a Must buy in my eyes.