Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Rochelle Voelker

Rochelle Voelker on Oct 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Retro Whimsy at it's Best! Beautiful craftsmanship and quality!

belasmiles

belasmiles on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived faster than I expected. Beautifully done. Was given as a gift to someone, who loved it, by the way :)

Jane Staedicke

Jane Staedicke on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a great find! So happy to have found this talented artist. Blaise is super nice and shipped my little Manx cat very quickly. Thanks!

pzurzolo .

pzurzolo . on Feb 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice gift. Seller sent above and beyond to get it here for valentines day. Looking forward to checking out his other designs.

J David Creswell

J David Creswell on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even cooler than I expected, and the seller held on to my name for a YEAR while we waited for new stock. He promptly notified me when he finally had some. I'd give him more than five stars if I could, both for the terrific product and the outstanding service!

don watson

don watson on Jan 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great attention to detail. Very satisfied. Shipping really fast. Would also make a nice gift for any sci fi fans or anyone looking for something unique.

Susan Henthorne

Susan Henthorne on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is even more beautiful and well crafted than pictured. The "manly protuberance" is actually quite discreet and pretty. Fast delivery, great communication.

Dorothy Carter

Dorothy Carter on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A great addition to my mammoth collection. This little guy has loads of personality and is not something you find everywhere!

snowmansurprise

snowmansurprise on Dec 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Item looks even better in person! Blaise was quick to ship and very thoughtful. I am going to use the mammoth artwork on the shipped package as wrapping paper! Worth every penny!

Catherine

Catherine on Dec 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome crafted spaceship - can't wait to see more from this sculptor. Package wrapped securely, shipped promptly, pleasure to unwrap and behold ;>

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome keychain especially for a UFO Magazine columnist! Super fast shipping too! Thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible detail! I love it! Thanks

Anonymous on Nov 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Beautiful work. Fast shipping! Thank you.

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This bronze pug sculpture is little gem! Blaise has a real gift for capturing the personality of his subjects...and his packaging/delivery couldn't be better.