Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3754)
Emily So

Emily So on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful soft veil and great customer service! I had accidentally sent my veil to the wrong address, but Sam was very quick to respond and immediately sent it back out to me again once it returned to her. Would definitely recommend friends to purchase from her in the future!

Leslie Babcock

Leslie Babcock on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So impressed with my beautiful veil! Arrived much quicker than expected! Came with a really nice note and free garter :)

Partyplanner Girl

Partyplanner Girl on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful veil, beautiful quality, unbeatable price. OMG Can't wait to wear it! Thanks everyone for your honest ratings. And thanks to Samantha for being so prompt in responding to all my questions and concerns. Don't second guess guys! Here comes the briiide...!! ????????

Michelle Bailey

Michelle Bailey on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great way to find the right colour and style!

Jessica Mann

Jessica Mann on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

such a great add on, and so worth it!

Jessica Mann

Jessica Mann on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i cant put into words how gorgeous this veil is! stunning, decided to pay for the rush order and so worth it! had my veil in days!

Lauren Hitchens

Lauren Hitchens on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Samantha was so amazing to work with...answered any questions I had and gave me great advice for my veil! Anyone looking for a custom veil without paying an arm and a leg...you won't be disappointed!!

emilydale89

emilydale89 on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The veil arrived quickly, length was as expected, and the quality is great. It does arrived wrinkled (as is expected), so make plans for getting it pressed. Thanks so much!

Jonathon Ribble

Jonathon Ribble on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted (and a lot less expensive!). Shipped before quoted time too! Thanks!

kimroseisi

kimroseisi on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the veil I purchased. I requested a sample pack and I was able to match my veil to a T. The price was much more affordable than what I found in stores. Love it!!

matt and sandra ryan

matt and sandra ryan on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived earlier than expected & looks just the way I imagined it to! Can't wait to wear it on our big day!

alexandralynnbates

alexandralynnbates on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars