Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(14)
Clare Worley

Clare Worley on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great individual gift, received quickly, thanks.

Yvonne Deeth

Yvonne Deeth on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great print for yourself or for a present. Would recommend.

burlingham004

burlingham004 on Sep 22, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I love the picture but the quality of the printing is quite poor for the £30 spent, I'm a little disappointed.

sarahfewkes1

sarahfewkes1 on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely happy with my purchase from BlimpShop - it was exactly as described. The screen print was dispatched quickly and the communication with James prior was extremely welcoming.

mattoid32

mattoid32 on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful print and wonderful service, Blimp is a class act, heartily recommended.

scrumpkin

scrumpkin on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication from the start, James went out of his way to create the perfect card for my occasion and I am very pleased with my purchase. It's a great, unique illustration. I would highly recommend!

Natasha Waldron

Natasha Waldron on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This will make a perfect birthday gift. Very quick postage :)

flapjack

flapjack on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print. Speedy delivery and good packaging. I hope you make more in this style, we absolutely love them! Everyone who sees them comments on how lovely they are and how fabulous the colours are. Thank you.

flapjack

flapjack on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print. Speedy delivery and good packaging. I hope you make more in this style, we absolutely love them! Everyone who sees them comments on how lovely they are and how fabulous the colours are. Thank you.

Robin Aronsson

Robin Aronsson on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really love the design. Would have been even better if the print were a little bit larger. Fast delivery and a big plus for the gift.

Robin Aronsson

Robin Aronsson on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really love the design. Would have been even better if the print were a little bit larger. Fast delivery and a big plus for the gift.

lauradixie1

lauradixie1 on Aug 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely item. Well made, well packaged and arrived promptly. I would definitely recommend.