Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(745)
See reviews that mention:
Loading
Loading
  • Persephone on Nov 1, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    OMG!!!! I went to the Renaissance Festival and discovered a booth this company had there. I tried on some hats and fell in love!!! I grabbed their business card to order a hat in my size once we arrived home. I went to order and noticed the shipping was longer than I expected. I NEEDED a hat for Halloween Night. I contacted them and they said they would try but no guarantees on my hat arriving on time. I wanted this hat NO MATTER WHAT! I said ok sure, ship it. Halloween (yesterday) came, I got dressed knowing they were able to ship the hat last week. As I was about to walk out the door, HERE IT CAME!!!! I am beyond happy. Beyond in love with the quality of this hat. I ordered a witch hat, it is perfect and made just for me!

  • Jonathan on Oct 30, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    The tricorn is excellent and exactly as pictured. A very heavy and thick leather. It took a bit longer to ship than listed but as soon as I reached out to the seller, it was shipped right away. Very satisfied with the hat!

  • Alex on Oct 26, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    These guys were so helpful and friendly even after all of the complications we had through shipment, I couldn't have asked for better more patient service and the product came out fantastic!!!

  • Chazz on Oct 25, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing amazing amazing. Love the product and customer service was second to none. You will not be disappointed

  • Jen on Oct 23, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    My fiancé loved his Halloween Surprise gift. I can't wait to see him wear it with his Kilted Ghostbuster Uniform. Pleasure doing business with you and we will definitely be back for more hats from you.

  • Sarah on Oct 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    They added a hat that we had seen at a ren fair to their inventory just so I could purchase for my boyfriend. He’s in LOVE with it. It came almost a month and a half earlier than they said it would and the quality is amazing. I basically can’t get him to take it off now!

  • Shane on Oct 14, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super awesome hat. Thank you so much for getting this to me in time. This is very high quality and perfect for my costume. Would buy another in the future.

  • Susan on Oct 7, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautifully made. Expected shipment was 8-10 weeks, but I recieved it in 7 weeks.

  • Greg on Oct 4, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    My grandson is 14yrs old. The hat was for him. We love it. He says perfect Arthur Morgan. Thank you

  • terilpollard on Sep 26, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    The large box arrived and I could smell the beautiful leather before the box was even open. Such fine quality workmanship! There are also instructions in how to adjust the top. This is a beautiful item and it came just as promised. Communication with the seller was prompt and courteous. Don’t hesitate. These are fabulous, well made, works of art

  • Bertrand on Sep 24, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered this hat for a friend of mine who adores it. Great job!!!!!