Reviews

Average item review
1 out of 5 stars
(21)
cookiemn

cookiemn on Mar 8, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Both orders cancelled as seller was not answering questions on a prompt basis & used too many excuses when I finally heard from her. Credit received as I filed a complaint to my credit card.

Theresa

Theresa responded on May 6, 2016

I do not respond to email messages at 6 am. She provided me with some great business advice and favorited my shop. Hope she will return.

vfitts6

vfitts6 on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute. I didn't know she couldn't wear dangles yet, but she is excited for Feb. To come.

Angel

Angel on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These shipped on time and arrived undamaged and adorable. I've gotten more compliments on this pair of earrings than any other pair!

kianna01

kianna01 on Feb 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made and fashionable!

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet, but too large. Theresa offered to fix it, but will wait to see if I can have it done locally. Have several more items in my favorites. I love the bohemian look and does go great with jeans! Theresa is a gem herself!

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the earrings. Preferred silver to the gold and Theresa made them as I wanted them. Great customer service.

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I find myself wearing these a lot. The glass rounds are fun. They aren't too big.

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Well maybe I had a screw loose when I bought these. But I love them. So much fun to wear. Guys and gals and my students stop to look at them.

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Although we had a bit of a miscommunication, the issue was handled to my satisfaction and I'm quite happy with the product and the result.

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

..AAwwsst sweet bracelet truly what i wanted, delivered fast too 2401xxX