Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1271)
Sara Russell

Sara Russell on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My custom stamp came out beautiful, thank you! I was impressed with the quality and packaging of both my custom stamp and mounting block. This is a gift for my mother and she is going to love it! Thank you for helping me through the process and being so kind :)

Sara Russell

Sara Russell on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Liz was great to work with! She was able to take my image and recreate it in order to be high enough quality for stamp making. Thank you!

Jessica Clausen

Jessica Clausen on Mar 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome to work with and great product! Stamp works perfect (after some practice!) and even the tiny details are without flaw. Only thing I'd say for future customers is to make sure your ink pad / container will accommodate the size of the stamp mount, not just the stamp, otherwise you won't be able to get to the ink pad because the sides will hit and you'll end up having to dig the ink pad out of its container in order to use it like I did haha

Cathy Britschgi

Cathy Britschgi on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Fast shipping. Thanks!

Jenn

Jenn on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE my new stamp!!!!!! I was emailing other Etsy sellers asking for some help but it took days before I heard anything back. Not only did I hear something back right away from this seller, she also sent me an image to show what my stamp would look like on the tags I wanted to use. Excellent customer service and the quality of the stamp is superb. Thank you for helping me!

Jenn

Jenn on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the ink pad. It's raised so you don't hit the corners when you place a stamp on it.

Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

High quality stamps and amazing customer service! Thanks Liz!

Megan

Megan on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great stamp, good images. Will be using it a lot. Thanks!

jsowers379

jsowers379 on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great stamp and fast shipping, thanks!

Kristen Studebaker

Kristen Studebaker on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness! I am SO pleased with the custom made stamp that Blue Diamond Stamps made for me! This is my business logo, and it couldn't have possibly turned out better! Thanks a million!

Ammi Rostin

Ammi Rostin on Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great stamp! Gift for my Bigfoot crazy friend.