Reviews

No reviews in the last year
ethan0124

ethan0124 on Feb 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique item. The craftsmanship was awesome!

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

fast delivery and fun item!

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Not quite sure why but this item is still showing as "Not Shipped" but I received it early last week in perfect condition and is a great gift.

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wow ! Everything I expected and arrived safely. Was packaged the way I would with multiple layers of bubble wrap and surrounded by cardboard & paper. I'm really impressed with this and will purchase more as items are available.

Anonymous on Sep 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived in good shape, well packed. Overall satisfied with purchase and would buy from this seller again.

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

just lovely, hard to find cobalt blue tall vases anywhere, prompt shipping, arrived well packaged. thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful doing business. thank you

Anonymous on Sep 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Good communication, great packaging and service, highly recommended. AAA+++

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful piece. Very well made and has become my favorite item in my home. Shipping was efficient, and packing was excellent. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! This lamp looks really nice in my living room :)

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, good communication, great packaging. Thank you so much !

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Highest quality product, fantastic cabinet, a perfect transaction.