Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(390)
M K

M K on Jul 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Sadly it arrived stained as the plastic package tore open in transit. It took awhile to treat the stain and I finally wore it the other day and got lots of compliments, especially on the color. The organic cotton fabric is soft and of quality so I know it'll last a long time. Perhaps consider wrapping your items in butcher paper or something for protection.

Medeya Tiktopulo-Yasser

Medeya Tiktopulo-Yasser on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great quality! Thanks

lizcrafts62

lizcrafts62 on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as beautifully made as the shorter sweatshirt fleece skirt-I have also worn this to work! I love the colors offered and plan to order more in the future.

lizcrafts62

lizcrafts62 on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this skirt! Very well made, very comfortable, yet also tailored enough to wear to the office. Fits beautifully.

ljoytoboz

ljoytoboz on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this dress style! I have one in bright blue, and the latest one in rust. the cap sleeves are perfect and the material is comfortable and flattering. A perfect go-to dress, thank you!

Mizzus Rowland

Mizzus Rowland on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this dress. Great material & color. Arrived faster than expected! It's so comfy, definitely will be a summer favorite:)

sairuh

sairuh on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this sweater. Thanks so much for working with my measurements! I look forward to ordering this item again.

sairuh

sairuh on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

See review for fleece sweater. :)

nosila78

nosila78 on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This will be perfect for summer weekends. It's lovely, and I can't wait to wear it!

nosila78

nosila78 on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great basic cardi, and it's so well made. I'll be able to wear it with so many things!

rbourke

rbourke on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it and I'm about to buy another. :) So happy to be able to buy practical and beautiful clothing made in USA.

LindaSunshine

LindaSunshine on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Favorite shape, size, fabric, and seamstress. What more is there to say. Thank you Crystal.