Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Debra Sowders

Debra Sowders on Jul 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome necklace - so fun and vibrant! I love it and thanks for doing a custom length for me - much appreciated.

Anonymous on May 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A seller of the highest order in every respect. Warm communication, excellent service and pieces that each become a favourite. You know I'll be back!

Anonymous on May 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A seller of the highest order in every respect. Warm communication, excellent service and pieces that each become a favourite. You know I'll be back!

Anonymous on May 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These custom beaded earrings are too precious for words!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely exquisite custom earrings from a very talented and delightful bead artist!

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, shipped and arrived quickly. It is a Christmas gift, can't wait to see her face when she opens it!

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is an Etsy seller of the highest order. If you wish to receive many complements and dress up any outfit with a unique and gorgeous piece, then stop at this store and purchase. Thank you for always being exceptional in every way.

Anonymous on May 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

A great cuff, colors, button, workmanship nI have received many compliments when I wear this

Anonymous on May 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Oh Kim! As usual, words just don't seem adequate when it comes to letting you know how much I admire your wonderful pieces. The necklace is stunning and the matching earrings very much appreciated. Now I have to decide what to wear with them tomorrow! You are the best in every way!!

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional, rich colors, beautifully made. Reminds me of childhood discovery of seedbeads in all their glory!

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, I can't even begin to describe how thrilled I am with the necklace and matching bracelet! They are whimsical and just downright divine! I can't thank you enough for accepting the challenge to make a bracelet. I'll be wearing a bit of "summer" tomorrow. A highly recommended Etsy seller for every reason.

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, I can't even begin to describe how thrilled I am with the necklace and matching bracelet! They are whimsical and just downright divine! I can't thank you enough for accepting the challenge to make a bracelet. I'll be wearing a bit of "summer" tomorrow. A highly recommended Etsy seller for every reason.

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Come on tomorrow....that will be the day when I debut my gorgeous pieces from you! Love them....can't really even tell you how much I do. Thank you so much for the custom bracelet. It fits perfectly.