Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(17)
Dani Webb

Dani Webb on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! This is my 2nd basket liner, one for me, one for my sister! Both amazing! Will post a picture when I give it to her for her birthday!!

Suzie Casey

Suzie Casey on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Simply fabulous!! What a pleasure it was conversing with Jenn..she offered me just the right amount of options that would fit exactly what I was looking for. The bike basket liner is more beautiful in person than in the pics..loved the level of detail with insider liner for my phone/personal items. I've been receiving compliments constantly!

Dani Webb

Dani Webb on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Looks great on my bike!

Jennifer Fox

Jennifer Fox on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my custom Blue Sky Confections bike basket liner! Jen K. was great to work with. Responded quickly to all of my questions and shipped earlier than expected! Thank you!

linder99

linder99 on Nov 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with my basket liner! It is so so fun! The workmanship is fabulous! Thanks Jen for all the back and forth convos! Wishing everyone a happy bicycling!

Kim Faust

Kim Faust on Oct 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and well made.. Thanks! Very happy!

chelsbelle87

chelsbelle87 on Oct 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So fun and creative looking! Definitely adds a colorful look to my beach cruiser! Love it! Very good quality :-)

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This liner is just so lovely! I have been searching high and low for something like this and I can't believe I found it!! I have only had this one day and I have already got my neighbors jealous =) Thank you Jenn!!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The liner is very well made and the entire ordering/receiving process was smooth!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty, I love it!