BoHoRoseJewelry is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Teri Barnett

Teri Barnett on May 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Skulls make me happy. And so do these beads.

Carey Lawrence McLean

Carey Lawrence McLean on Apr 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Good product and price. Quick shipping. Thank you.

MartinaMarieLouise

MartinaMarieLouise on Mar 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Rapidité, exact description avec photos, et gentillesse du vendeur

Translate to English
Leah

Leah on Feb 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing communication! Fast shipping! Beads are absolutely beautiful. Tiny with great craftsmanship. Absolutely wonderful!

Leah

Leah on Feb 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and quick shipping. Completely in love with these beads. Exactly what I have been looking for! Excellent seller! *****

Ian Gilson

Ian Gilson on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great! I even got some extra beads thrown in. The fact that my money goes to supporting an important charity just makes it all the better. Thank you!

tanteshaya

tanteshaya on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Très bonne qualité Good good

Translate to English
BayouRain Creations

BayouRain Creations on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These were exactly as pictured and described.

Laura Muraco

Laura Muraco on Sep 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic!!! Great seller - my beads arrived super quickly, very nicely packaged and there was even a very nice gift with purchase included - thank you! I would very happily shop with this seller again!

Nancy Todoroff

Nancy Todoroff on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are lovely and the service was excellent!

paphlady

paphlady on Jul 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I wasn't sure these tiny skulls were going to have very much detail. Geez was I surprised. The detail is amazing for such a tiny skull. Thank you for the sample of the other sizes. Little surprises are always welcome and always bring a smile to my day. Thank you for the fast shipping and for a very pleasant etsy transaction.

BobbieJo Schneck

BobbieJo Schneck on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time. The beads were beautiful.

Gay Harvey

Gay Harvey on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Was exactly as Pictured / Described. Fast Delivery.

Samantha Hernandez

Samantha Hernandez on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited for these to come in the mail and I was certainly not disappointed! Love them! There were even some extra beads put in on the side, a very nice unexpected treat.

Kara Marselle

Kara Marselle on May 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

great wooden beads, quick delivery.