Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(74)
elizabeth paschall

elizabeth paschall on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! You are so talented. Thank you so much

alirogers20

alirogers20 on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! Graciela and I communicated over several weeks time while I took photos of my son. We agreed on a specific photograph that captured his personality. Within 3-4 weeks time, she provided me with a photo of the portrait. We made two small adjustments. The portrait arrived, carefully packaged, in about 11 days time. The frame shop was very impressed with the portrait, particularly my son's eyes. The colors are realistic, bright and youthful. She beautifully and realistically captured his personality. Thank you Graciela! Do not hesitate to contact her!

Mollye Hudson

Mollye Hudson on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Working with Graciela was a breeze. She captured my daughter amazingly well and I am so so happy with the finished product. The response time was very quick and she translated my ideas so well. She truly has an amazing gift. I am so grateful to have this special piece of art and will cherish it forever.

Leslie Evans

Leslie Evans on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't describe how much I LOVE my portrait! Graciela did such an amazing job! Her communication is great and turn around time was extremely fast. I will for sure be ordering a portrait of my son once he turns 4. Thank you for such a beautiful piece of art!

ksselby

ksselby on May 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a masterpiece! We will cherish this portrait of our son forever. Thank you for the amazing gift and a wonderful, easy transaction. I cannot stop staring at it on my wall! I look forward to having my other sons done by you in a couple of years when he's 5 too! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

LynnChern

LynnChern on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful portrait and an amazing artist - thank you so much

alexcowartyates

alexcowartyates on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING!! Graciela captured my little boy perfectly! She is a joy to work with and an amazing artist. I cannot wait to have this gem framed and on the wall in my home. I would absolutely use her again!

Julie Sayers

Julie Sayers on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another reviewer is right, 5 stars are simply not enough! Graciela created the most beautiful portrait of my daughter. It is truly amazing, as is her talent. I can't recommend her enough! Her communication with me was timely and her turnaround time was very reasonable. I'm extremely satisfied with my experience and the artwork she created for me. I highly recommend watching her YouTube videos too- mesmerizing!

Brynn M

Brynn M on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

100 stars, not just 5! I can hardly put into words how amazed I am by the absolutely beautiful portrait Graciela did of my daughter. She captured every feature and the very essence of her so well, I am blown away and so is everybody else who sees it. Not to mention her prices are very reasonable for her level of talent. Please do not even think twice about entrusting her with whatever you want done. Her communication is great and the fact that you don't pay until you see a finished product speaks volumes. You are blessed with great talent Graciela! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. I am so grateful. We will treasure this beautiful work of art forever and ever!

Allison Harris

Allison Harris on Jan 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second portrait from BograArt. She is great at communication and getting the portrait just as you want it. She is great at looking at your pictures and being able to make recommendations to make your portrait just as you want it. Shipping can be a little slow, but everything comes in great condition and ready to be framed.

ldhartsfield

ldhartsfield on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This portrait was a Christmas gift for a friend. We were both so pleased with the finished piece. Graciela was so easy to work with and is an exceptionally gifted artist. I look forward to ordering works of my own children in the near future.