Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(340)
Mary Ann

Mary Ann on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these earrings from Karen some time ago and needed them refurbished...got 'em back, just like new! And, I ordered another pair as a gift! Love them!

oldrose50

oldrose50 on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is so pretty by itself but also looks great with other pieces--another favorite for sure!

oldrose50

oldrose50 on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another unique necklace with beautiful stones and lots of special details--I love this shop!

oldrose50

oldrose50 on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! The aquamarine is beautiful and once again the unique details make it a very special piece!

oldrose50

oldrose50 on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such beautiful amazonite--I love the shadings of blue and the details in all the different silver beads--I will enjoy this necklace all year long!

oldrose50

oldrose50 on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the way the three tiers on this necklace hang and the ruby beads are so pretty!

oldrose50

oldrose50 on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about this necklace!! The design is so unique and beautiful with such attention to every detail. It is already a favorite!

Percy

Percy on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. You know, there is really very little jewelry that is prettier than Hill Tribe silver and faceted, pastel colored tourmaline beads together. I've worn these earrings pretty much everyday since I've received them, and always with my hair pulled back. Thank you BohBi! I'll be back!!!

Kristin

Kristin on Jul 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace and two bracelets I purchased are absolutely beautiful. They are all substantial and well made. I can't wait to buy more jewelry from this shop!

Kristin

Kristin on Jul 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace and two bracelets I purchased are absolutely beautiful. They are all substantial and well made. I can't wait to buy more jewelry from this shop!

Kristin

Kristin on Jul 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace and two bracelets I purchased are absolutely beautiful. They are all substantial and well made. I can't wait to buy more jewelry from this shop!

dev conley

dev conley on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, bracelet is GORGEOUS! Thank you:-)

jcyohn

jcyohn on Apr 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adore this bracelet! This was a variation on one of Karen's lovely designs and it's exactly what I pictured. I've been looking for the perfect leather-silver-charm bracelet and this is definitely it. A little more delicate, too than imagined, which adds to the innovative design. Extremely well crafted. Thanks!

mels007

mels007 on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived promptly & as pretty as in picture. Friends asking where I got my new necklace!