Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(343)
missgemini2

missgemini2 on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings took long to come, almost gave up on them. However they finally arrived and I am very pleased, they look great.

kkwoestman

kkwoestman on Jun 15, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

This is a very expensive pattern to purchase. In addition to the $6.00 for the pattern cost, printing all 64 pages cost an additional $16.00! I'm not sure I would have purchased this if I had known in advance.

Kami Hebert

Kami Hebert on May 31, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Still waiting for my jewelry, ordered over a month ago. No response from the seller. I believe I was scammed out of my money!!

Alma Adames

Alma Adames on May 17, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings, but it took nearly six weeks to receive them.

AannD09

AannD09 on Jan 20, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

earrings never arrived, never heard back from the shop owner upon inquiring, had to get refunded by paypal. It's a bummer, too, because they looked like very nice earrings. :(

Melanie Gann

Melanie Gann on Sep 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most detailed and informative pattern for this style earring! I am very excited to do this pattern. I have tried so many that weren't as well written, mostly didn't make sense, and have gotten frustrated. Can't wait to try this one! Thanks for taking the time to prepare and share with others. I greatly appreciate it. Thank you! And received it as soon as I ordered! Fantastic!

Samantha Odle

Samantha Odle on Aug 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings, really well made, really beautiful. Thank you. Peace and blessings.

Samantha Odle

Samantha Odle on Aug 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are very beautiful and comfortable. They took nearly 2 months to get to me in the UK but well worth the wait. Thank you. Blessings.