Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(178)
Bella Drayven

Bella Drayven on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love Love everything that Jillian creates!!!

Cindy

Cindy on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE this little print!! It was shipped quickly and packaged with care. The extra was such a nice surprise! 😍😍 I would buy from this shop again!

Jasmina Zenkovic

Jasmina Zenkovic on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, unique item>glad I purchased, would totally shop with you again, thank you, came very quickly!

debstergreen

debstergreen on Jan 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great print! the person loved it!

Pattyzztiques

Pattyzztiques on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality. Shop has fun selection of images

Pattyzztiques

Pattyzztiques on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality shop has great selection of images

Deborah Bohm Widup

Deborah Bohm Widup on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My order of three items was shipped quickly and packed very well! Best of all, everything was beautiful!! Love this gothic style print of a child that the artist made uniquely her own with special details. Thanks so much!!

Deborah Bohm Widup

Deborah Bohm Widup on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this haunting ACEO! Rich details, flawless execution. Thrilled to add it to my collection!

Deborah Bohm Widup

Deborah Bohm Widup on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a true treasure! One of a kind journal made with all kinds of unique pages and images. This was obviously created by a gifted artist who has the ability to think "outside the box."

ceshaf

ceshaf on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite print thus far! Can't say enough about the beauty of this art!

ceshaf

ceshaf on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The coloring in these prints is just gorgeous.

ceshaf

ceshaf on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is just beautiful! Can't wait to frame it!

Ashley Maybach

Ashley Maybach on Jan 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Thank you so much! I am so Inlove with this necklace. My boyfriend is a HUGE pearl jam fan. He found this lovely necklace and had to by it for me. It's so perfect because the necklace is his song to me. It's so special to me. Thank you so much! Xoxoxo - Ashley p.s we will be back to shop!

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy
5 out of 5 stars

Dark Vampiric Beauty at it's Best.

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy
5 out of 5 stars

Gothic Innocents at it's best.

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy
5 out of 5 stars

Love this ! Breath Taking.

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, I am So Happy with this Thank you Julian.

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy on Oct 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You, I am so Happy with this.

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy on Oct 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I Absolutely Adore this Gothic at its Best.

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy on Oct 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, and very Artistic and Detailed.

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy

Azraelina Santisima Rakoczy on Oct 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much I Love this. This is a real gem.