Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1270)
Marianna Burgett

Marianna Burgett on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The statuette was a gift for my fox-crazy groom for our wedding - he loved it and it looked great on our table next to our fall-colored flowers!

Tamara Cassell

Tamara Cassell on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These bears (bride and groom) are amazing!!! Super high quality and very well made and detailed. Absolutely love it! Can't wait to give it to my friend for her upcoming wedding. Seller was fantastic to work with and it shipped quickly and was very well packaged. Thanks so much!

captnofox

captnofox on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This woman's work is worth every penny. The cake topper is my favorite investment of the whole wedding. Thank you so much.

Chelsea Carlson

Chelsea Carlson on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thank you- she has a place right in the heart of the main room. Thank you!

Lauren

Lauren on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot recommend BonjourPoupette highly enough! When I found my beautiful koala cake topper damaged the day after my wedding (the caterers must have been careless with them), I was devastated. Luckily the wonderful Sofie worked her magic when repairing the bride koala. I almost cried with happiness. My mum couldn't even tell which ear had broken off! Thanks again, Sofie. I'm so glad that I purchased our cake topper from you.

Angie Hutson

Angie Hutson on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have commissioned 5 big sculptures in the past couple years from Sofie, two for me and 3 as gifts. Cannot praise her enough for such personalised beautiful work...wondering what I'll commission next!?

babybee1231

babybee1231 on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted like all my other pieces!

Andrea DiGiulio

Andrea DiGiulio on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Sofie for creating a custom piece for my cake topper for my wedding! It came out absolutely perfect, and will be a shining gem on our wedding day! Thank you so much!