Reviews

No reviews in the last year
katyelizabeth17

katyelizabeth17 on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made. Perfect gift for my little reader.

lastinglegacies

lastinglegacies on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Selena Henderson

Selena Henderson on Oct 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. Lovely design and fantastic colors. Wonderfully creative designer. Perfect fit. 5 stars all around.

pifan13

pifan13 on Apr 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! As always, all around excellent customer service! Thanks so much!

tozermarty

tozermarty on Mar 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great item good value and service

lcaron1961

lcaron1961 on Oct 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! The beads in this bracelet are GORGEOUS!!! The colors are so beautiful and rich and I love the silver components used - just perfect! So excited to have earrings to wear with my bracelet. You are awesome!! Thank you so much! I will be shopping again soon...many more lovely pieces I must have!! :)

Anonymous on Jun 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous like normal

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

As normal absolutely beautiful work - thank you Bonnie

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

As normal absolutely beautiful work - thank you Bonnie

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

As normal absolutely beautiful work - thank you Bonnie

Anonymous on May 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL! This bracelet is gorgeous! The lampwork beads and silver components are fantastic. LOVE!!!

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Dyn-o-mite bracelet, and it actually looks good together with the other new one from you! Both bracelets are a good size for my wrist. By the way, today I'm wearing the gorgeous Copacabana bracelet that I bought from you several months ago. :) Cheryl

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is so stinkin' cute, I just love it! Thanks from Cheryl

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous necklace - fun and elegant at the same time! It's a winner! Cheryl

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

bracelet is beautiful-fit should be fine-Thank you for great service

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning design !!! The diamond shaped lamp work beads have gorgeous colors... also the sparkling red beads and round silver beads... love the design :-) n

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very striking bracelet... the ivory, red, burgundy and gold color combination is really eye catching !!! Thanks for another winner Bonnie :-)

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet... very classic and elegant... loved everything... all the beads and filigree silver beads !!! One of my favorite selections.

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Thank you so much! Your talent and attention to detail cannot be adequately described in words.

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!