Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(435)
Theresa

Theresa on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely apron and fast shipping! Highly recommend this shop! I'm always very pleased with anything I buy here!

KarenandKatie

KarenandKatie on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new wallet. Unique beautiful and we'll made.

Sandy

Sandy on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the apron and will look for more in other fabric.

Linda E

Linda E on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love my insulated bottle carrier. The order I placed was custom. The experience of dealing with the vendor was a pleasure. I had the item much quicker that I ever expected?

Linda Talley

Linda Talley on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Apron is so cute and very roomy. Arrived in record time!

lssingers

lssingers on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Seller considerately included a note on her listing that the apron best fit people 5'7" and under. Since I am 5'9", I needed a custom order. She gave me the choice of two fabrics similar to the original listing and maintained communication throughout the process. I now have a beautiful apron that fits me (with great coverage), and I would definitely buy from this seller again!

KarenandKatie

KarenandKatie on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's so pretty, my mom will love this apron. Now I need to order one for me! Your stitches are amazingly perfect and the material is excellent quality. Also, it got here fast and was wrapped so nicely in pretty tissue paper. Thank you so much.

Kathy

Kathy on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT Fabric....Going to make some Bowl Cover with these as Christmas Gifts!! Fast shipping too!

Theresa

Theresa on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice wallet, as always! Great items at great prices!! Thank you!

Susan Plake

Susan Plake on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this camouflage hat, that fits my one year old grandson perfectly! The shipping was so fast, I received the package two days ago and was waiting to give my review. Delivery was excellent, shipping stupendous! Thanks!!

Karolina

Karolina on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I Love the Bag very nice Thank you

Pat Tinnin

Pat Tinnin on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice job. Love the material.

Virginia Mikols

Virginia Mikols on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece. Glad I found it. Been searching for one for a year. Seller was quick and efficient.

Amber Harmony

Amber Harmony on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well-made wallet. Shipped same day and was received 2 days later. I love it - thanks!