Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(370)
blebeis

blebeis on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
blebeis

blebeis on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Jasmine

Jasmine on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I'm absolutely in love with my beautiful doll "Domino". She sits proudly on my bedside. So well made and even better in real life. Thanks so much x

cindylou228

cindylou228 on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These dolls make me happy!!!! They are exquisitely made with love and will take over a spot in your heart the minute you open the box!

cindylou228

cindylou228 on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is THE cutest doll ever, I was so extremely lucky to get not one but two of these the day they were released, they are so cute in fact, I am going to buy at least two more, providing I'm quick enough on the next release!

Guneet K

Guneet K on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable 💕💕💕, will absolutely buy from Erin again 🌷🌻🙏🏼

Guneet K

Guneet K on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

OMG adorable 💕💕💕🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷love it. Fantastic job Erin💖

Maggie

Maggie on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My little girl loves her! She's so sweet and so well made.

Jane Smale

Jane Smale on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my word!! these are the cutest little things! We love everything Erin makes and these are little pocket versions of the loveliness.... they have characters of their own!

okskookumbabe1

okskookumbabe1 on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cuteness overload! Love this artist's work!!

okskookumbabe1

okskookumbabe1 on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute!! Love love love these!! Great to do business with!!

Leigh Baker

Leigh Baker on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gilbert is INCREDIBLE! Erin is so talented and pours such goodness and love into all her creations! I can't wait to add another Boolah Baguette to Gilbert's family❤ I have been waiting for a long time to purchase one of her dolls...definitely worth the wait!!

gblangford

gblangford on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet,my granddaughter will love her doll.arrived on time for Xmas.

Deena Scrumptious Sassy

Deena Scrumptious Sassy on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Little Blu is just AMAZING! I've been wanting one of Erin's dolls for a while (er...for my daughter, of course!) and am so so excited for Christmas Day when she sees her! One warning: boolahbaguette dolls are definitely addictive! I'm already thinking of all the others that our daughter just has to have! They're just SO cute, well-made, colorful and whimsical!

Lindsay Beane

Lindsay Beane on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sent as a gift and the receiver is SO happy! He is so, so cute! Definitely plan on purchasing again in the future!!

noraryals

noraryals on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just like her sisters she is so cute and very well made❤

alexis giles

alexis giles on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Charlie is a total cutie! I can't wait to give him to my daughter for Christmas. Communication was great, shipping was fast and he came so beautifully packaged! ❤️

Mel Straka

Mel Straka on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yet another gorgeous addition to my daughter's boolahbaguette clan