BoshevoCreations is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(35)
Kay Odom

Kay Odom on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was a late Christmas present for my daughter, we both are very pleased with it, but I don't have a picture to share.

Phyllis Dreeka

Phyllis Dreeka on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely! Elegant and the pearl drop makes it extra special. This beautiful pendant will go with any outfit. Thanks so much! Phyllis Dreeka

Phyllis Dreeka

Phyllis Dreeka on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this ring! Even prettier than pictured. Beautiful cats eye ring. A wonderful purchase. Thanks so much! Phyllis Dreeka

luv4animals

luv4animals on Oct 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is gorgeous and substantial in size, just as pictured. It is very well made and arrived on time.

sparklestoo

sparklestoo on Sep 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

thank you !!! These are so nice.. super fast shipping too!

Danielle Duggan

Danielle Duggan on Sep 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely breathtaking. I am in amazement that this piece is 10 years old. His show record befits him. Wonderful workmanship, excellent communication, you are an asset to the hobby!!!

Irene Perkins

Irene Perkins on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! So very Pretttttyyyy! Very fast service to! I Love it! Thank You!

Sallie Foxwell

Sallie Foxwell on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived SUPER FAST!! Love It!! Beautiful & Love the colors. This necklace was made with Love!!

Lorenzo Guerrero III

Lorenzo Guerrero III on Aug 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The buckle looks good, well made and just right for casual wear. The Plains Indian design is pretty authentic. Looks like it's Indian made, but even if it's not, it has the looks of old Native American drawings.

leilanij3

leilanij3 on Jun 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I really like my check book. It came quickly. Very pleased