Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Aubrie Hoag

Aubrie Hoag on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Finally here and we'll worth the wait!! Absolutely gorgeous!


aboyes20 on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship and quality materials. Seller was easy to work with and very responsive to email. Love the earrings and necklace!

Aubrie Hoag

Aubrie Hoag on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!! I can't wait to buy the turquoise and hopefully the lapis will be back in stock, because I want that one too!!

Catherine Held

Catherine Held on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered some custom made earrings wirh a bunch of crystals. They look stunning and sparkle. I just love, love, love them, thank you

Alaina Roberts

Alaina Roberts on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cynthia was wonderful to work with and made sure the necklace arrived before I needed it. The necklace was beautifully packaged and it lays nicely when on. I love wearing it!


eostre on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace. It is lovely and even better than the picture. Thank you also for the matching earrings. I am more than happy to recommend Cynthia's work to everybody.


janyoung on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, well-made necklace. Beautiful high-end stoned in luscious design of varying size and color. Very becoming when worn. Love it!

V. K .

V. K . on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace is just beautiful. Cynthia was so honest and helpful and kind about the lapis, particularly its colour and wear. Not many sellers would be‎! Such a pleasure to commission this from her - it looks amazing and I think it will be my summer staple 🙂


petieparrot on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply GORGEOUS!! A unique version of a classic strand of pearls!!! I LOVE IT!!!! Highly recommend!!!

Sheryl Read

Sheryl Read on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great with my blue moonstone earrings. Good vendor.