Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Abbie Squire

Abbie Squire on Dec 29, 2013

2 out of 5 stars

As someone who has worked in customer service, I understand that health emergencies do arise and things happen that delay in shipments and getting product to customers. However it is very upsetting and disappointing as a customer when contacting about an order and receive confirmation that it was shipped however that was not the case and only a shipping label was made. Unfortunately I have not received my purchase prior to the holiday. In my opinion this is unacceptable and poor customer services when several emails in regards to this matter and no response. I hope for either my package to be sent in the next week or a refund to my cc account. I wish you better health and business in the new year.

Elizabeth

Elizabeth on Dec 27, 2013

2 out of 5 stars

Too bad that it took over a month to receive the hat. Too late for Christmas, so a bit useless unless I keep it fir a year. Cute though. No communication about why so late, either.

busbsha2764

busbsha2764 on Dec 27, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

NEVER received my $40 order & cannot get a reply from the shop owner to get a refund... Grrr!!!! :( Update: Is this shop for real?! Haven't heard a word from her in weeks! After MANY, MANY e-mails from me!!! Isn't taking money from a person without providing a service or product illegal?!?! :(

summerhart

summerhart on Dec 23, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Disappointed is a complete understatement! I ordered $100 worth of stockings on November 29. I received notice that an electronic shipping label had been created on December 12. It is now December 23 and all the tracking says is "electronic shipping label created." It does not appear to have shipped at all in spite of the assurance from the owner several weeks ago that she had shipped it. I have contacted this shop owner 4 times since then and she has not responded at all. I'm furious and will be seeking a full refund. Unless you want to pay for a whole lot of nothing, find another vendor.

Lana

Lana on Dec 13, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Really disappointed. Ordered on 11-11-13. Contacted her on 11-25-13 to see where it was, she said it was shipped that day. Here it is 12-13-13 and I have nothing. It's for Christmas and I can't wait any longer. Going to buy it someplace else. Apparently I'm not the only one having these issues.

Erin

Erin responded on Dec 13, 2013

I WANT TO APOLOGIZE TO EVERYONE, I HAVE BEEN RUNNING THIS ETSY FOR ALMOST 3 YEARS AND HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD REVIEW UP UNTIL THIS PAST MONTH. I DONT WANT TO MAKE MY BUSINESS PUBLIC, BUT I HAVE BEEN IN AND OUT OF THE HOSPITAL WITH GALLBLADDER SURGERY AND PANCREANTITUS. I DID NOT KNOW THIS WAS GOING TO HAPPEN, SO ALL ORDERS WERE PUSHED BACK AND MY HUSBAND DID THE BEST HE COULD TO TAKE OVER MY SITE. IT DID NOT GO WELL. I WILL BE REFUNDING EVERYONE FOR THE ISSUES THAT WERE CAUSED BY MY ABSENCE.

Elaine N.

Elaine N. on Dec 6, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

pro. the 2 shirts came w/ a clip matching bow w/ the shirt and a clip gingerbrd of the boy shirt. the shirt had a bow & ribbon extra detail that was not described. I liked it. The shirts were the correct sizes. CONS. claim # was not given/through requested for the lost pkg. received pkg.30 days after shp. lbled created. It was a embroidered patchwork sewn onto the shirt. NOT embroidered directly on the shirt. 1 of the shirts was a garanimal turtleneck altered to look like a reg. shirt. can't please every1, didn't please the last 3 customers. sorry.

Jaboha Sneed

Jaboha Sneed on Dec 3, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

I do not recall being offered to see a receipt. You are right, you cannot please everyone but personally I was not pleased with the result of the shirt. I am not saying your work in the past has been bad, I do not know, and some people have different taste. For my personal taste, and from my previous experience with shopping through etsy and other sellers I have not had an item I was this dissatisfied with. I am glad you have no had other complaints, some people wouldnt complain anyways if they werent happy. I just wanted to let others know that they may want to inquire more about the item before they order. I did not want a "possible turtle neck shirt" that is not my taste. It does look like a patch was unevenly stitched onto the front of the shirt. Hopefully in the future your other customers will be pleased.

mnabors24

mnabors24 on Nov 29, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

This was the worst transaction and product I have done thru etsy. I got a shipping notification on the Nov.12th and FINALLY received my product Nov. 29th. The shirts are horribley stitched on a patch and the patch isn't even straight on the shirts. Also the red has already bled into the shirt and I SERIOUSLY just opened it from the packaged. The stitching is not done well and just overall very disappointed with the whole transaction. My children will NOT be wearing these shirts.

Erin

Erin responded on Dec 2, 2013

There is nothing wrong with those shirts, I took pictures of them before I shipped them out. And to anyone that reads this, I will be happy to send you a picture of her order. Also, my turn around time is 3 weeks, and I shipped the items out, I had a picture of the receipt also, showing what day they were shipped from my post office, but she didnt want to see that. There is no way that the stitching can 'bleed' through...it is not done with any sort of liquid. it is embroidery thread & my machine is a singer, one of the best on the market. I have been doing shirts for months, and have not received one complaint about the shirts.

Jaboha Sneed

Jaboha Sneed on Nov 22, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed upon receiving this shirt. I received an email stating that my order was shipped on 11/14/13 from a location 45 minutes from my home. I did not receive the order until 11/22/13 and the order was below my standards. There was no advertisement in the display stating this would be a turtle neck shirt. I ordered a long sleeve shirt for my child, a little boy at that. I did not order nor did I want a turtle neck shirt. Also, the stitching was very poor and it looks as if a patch was stitched onto the shirt. All around I was very upset in the delivery of this order as well as the quality of the work. Do not recommend.

Erin

Erin responded on Dec 2, 2013

It was not a patch. and it was done with a singer embroidery machine, one of the best on the market. The shirt was not a turtle neck, it was a high necked regular shirt, however, it has the option to turn it into the shirt because it is a half turtle neck, it has the option to be a regular or a turtle neck. MY turn around time is 3 weeks. I can not help what happens after it leaves my house and i offered to show you a receipt of when it was shipped from my post office, but you did not want to see it. I have been doing shirts for MONTHS and have received NO issues except from 2 people that were trying to get over on my. I HAVE LEARNED, AS AN ONLINE BOUTIQUE, You can not please everyone, no matter how hard you try.

Dawn

Dawn on Nov 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect transaction - gorgeous in person and very fast shipping! Thank you very much! :)

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It turned out cute. Thanks so much.

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I have been purchasing things from Erin for a while now she is a wonderful business woman and very creative and amazing with her work I would recommend her to anyone and everyone :)

Anonymous on May 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful thank u

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2013

3 out of 5 stars