Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Heidi Aybar

Heidi Aybar on Apr 13, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

The item itself was as described, however the lack of communication and delivery of the item was beyond disappointing. According to the seller, this item should have shipped 3-5 days after receiving the payment. Not only did I have to contact the seller more than a week after making my payment just to verify that it had been received, but I did not get any tracking information... Only a promise the item was shipping out that weekend. After over 2 months of me questioning if the item was shipping to me or just trying to receive ANY contact from the seller, I had to escalate this order to etsy asking for a refund. I FINALLY received the item after Etsy closed down the shop. I would not recommend this seller to anyone for multiple reasons, but mainly that there was NO communication and item was EXTREMELY late. Unprofessional.

John Looker

John Looker on Feb 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this item. I received it in no time at all, and it exceeded what I had in mind when I purchased it. The quality of the craftsmanship is superior, and I look forward to many years of using it. Top notch item from a top notch artist!

Lauren Loriot

Lauren Loriot on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Went well with my vintage typewriter!

Lauren Loriot

Lauren Loriot on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love how smoothly this typewriter works! Shipping was a tad slow but I ordered right around the holidays so that was my bad. But it was totally worth the wait!

ENL

ENL on Sep 30, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Still waiting on the item to arrive. Have contacted seller but no response yet. No tracking#provided. Etsy issued a refund.

Leah Smith

Leah Smith on Sep 11, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for the item a month ago. Was supposed to ship Aug 19th. Never shipped. Contacted seller, does not respond. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER!!! would give him negative 5 stars if I could.

Moniek Kuipers

Moniek Kuipers on Apr 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Took a while, but loving it instantly! Everything looks great and works properly. Check out my Instagram for little clips / pictures. @moinrotterdam Thanks so much Brandon.

Diane Kami

Diane Kami on Mar 30, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

This was a disappointment. The frame is broken in three places! I contacted the seller and he said, "it didn't leave that way..." There were no pieces in the packing, so obviously he shipped a damaged item!

Brandon

Brandon responded on Mar 31, 2014

Buyer did not give me a chance to fix this problem. I shipped a Perfect frame that was not broke. The frame shown in this listing. Sorry there was damage done. I would have tried fixing the situation if I had the chance.

RiversTorment

RiversTorment on Mar 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely blown away by this purchase. Not only did it arrive way ahead of its schedule but every thing was in perfect condition. The seller was both courteous and expeditious in his replies. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future from this gentleman.