Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(599)
lornacarroll

lornacarroll on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is very special! Thank you Erica I will treasure it forever. More beautiful than the photo.

Linda Christ

Linda Christ on Jan 11, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

it is more like a glass holder than a paperweight - work was sloppy

Erica

Erica responded on Jan 11, 2017

Buyer received the EXACT item shown in the photos. The product was accurately described in the listing as a "dish/paperweight". The map was perfectly centered as shown in the product's photos and was further described in my listing as "The map is surrounded by distressed authentic silver metal leafing." The resin was smooth. So, I'm not sure what part of my work "was sloppy". I always stand by work. The buyer didn't contact me with questions before making her purchase or afterwards for me to privately address her concerns. So, there's not much I can do at this point.

Kerith

Kerith on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loved it! It was my favorite gift I gave this year. Thank you!

Natalie Witmyer

Natalie Witmyer on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My SIL wanted to buy a similar item for double the price. When I bought this it was so gorgeous I almost kept it for myself! She just opened it and it's ecstatic because it's gorgeous!

Alice Rogers

Alice Rogers on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 3 of the map jewelry holders...all 3 turned out great!!!

carlaritz1

carlaritz1 on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and special custom gift! Very accommodating seller! Thank you!

Alice Rogers

Alice Rogers on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are great! Highly recommend! Shop owner did a great job!

kpaleka

kpaleka on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am absolutely thrilled by the quality, weight and sturdiness of the letter opener. My daughter studied abroad in Giessen, Germany in law school. I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas! It arrived wrapped pretty enough to give as a gift! THANK YOU!

alexisnoelle1012

alexisnoelle1012 on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT PRODUCTS and EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE!!! Delivery was quick, packaging was careful and protective! Excellent workmanship and excellent use of chandelier pieces! Thank you!