Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars

Steffie on Oct 4, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Artist is very talented. Gave this to a bride and groom on their wedding day and they loved it.

Ania S

Ania S on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful artwork! The colours used are just amazing - definitely gives us an autumnal vibe. Very fast shipping. Thanks!

Desiree Duncan

Desiree Duncan on Oct 1, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love the design! Fits perfectly with what I'm doing and the fabric is comfortable. Only four stars because while putting it on, the seam tore a little bit, just what is meant to hide the zipper. Question the quality a little but not enough to seek an exchange. All in all? Recommend! Owner is very kind and easy to work with!

Meghan DiJoseph

Meghan DiJoseph on Sep 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Love the design but the plastic outer cover isn't as hard/protective as I thought it would be for the amount I paid. A little nervous to drop my phone.


ellienurse63 on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another gorgeous iPhone case from my very favorite case-maker! Worth every penny. Lots of compliments! I'll be back 😊

Eileen Poirier

Eileen Poirier on Sep 16, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Not what I expected, I ordered the Sunflower iPhone 6s. I thought the colors would be more vibrant. Delivery was rather long and too expensive.


Brazen responded on Sep 18, 2016

I'm sorry to read that you are still unhappy with your phone case and thought it was going to be an original painting. I tried to explain to you that paint would flake and chip off quite quickly so they are professionally printed where the ink is embedded in the case itself. That information is readily available in my listing and are made from the highest quality cases on the market. I also informed you that you were welcome to return it if you were unhappy with your purchase so I’m surprised to now read that you also thought the $5 shipping and 7 business days was too much for your case to arrive. I’m so sorry you feel that way, I provide tracking for all of my cases so my customers are assured they get their cases as quickly as possible and rush replacements should one ever go missing.


abeyancechime on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just got my case, it took a little while but it looks so great! the protective sleeve is perfect. I love the watercolor design. It's so me! Very happy with my purchase