Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(29)
kimberly g

kimberly g on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Deepa is incredible. I feel like I've known her for a long time. I very much enjoyed our conversations and I would highly recommend her shop to others. I love my ring and wear it everyday!

sweetarik

sweetarik on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very beautiful and delicate piece of jewelry. I put it on immediately upon receiving it! I'm sure I will wear it daily. I couldn't be happier!

pattyz60

pattyz60 on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another absolutely beautiful piece! I've purchased several things from this shop and each one is unique and special. Owner is a dream to work with and puts a bit of herself into each piece she creates. Thank you SO much!!!

pattyz60

pattyz60 on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another absolutely beautiful piece! I've purchased several things from this shop and each one is unique and special. Owner is a dream to work with and puts a bit of herself into each piece she creates. Thank you SO much!!!

Christopher Whitlock

Christopher Whitlock on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A beautifully crafted sterling silver ring. The seller was great in working with me in getting the item shipped very fast. She was extremely kind, courteous, and helpful. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

c c

c c on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Love the bold size. Shipped quickly and was lovingly packaged.

Melissa Mitten

Melissa Mitten on May 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and very delicate! The handwritten note and prompt responses were very much appreciated :) Thank you Deepa!

Christina Fatolitis

Christina Fatolitis on Apr 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It is beautiful and was a joy to use on retreat!

Nadezhda Wein

Nadezhda Wein on Jan 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller! Very clear and thoughtful. Great attitude even when problems arise. The necklace is just what I was looking for and great quality too! Thank you BreathDeepDesigns!

Chris Campbell

Chris Campbell on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice detail and quality. Quick to ship and was emailed and kept current on order process. Very nice and courteous:-)

Chris Campbell

Chris Campbell on Dec 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace!! Quick delivery. Exactly as stated:-)