Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(8479)
durlas76

durlas76 on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very cute and well made

Christina Berkhoudt

Christina Berkhoudt on Dec 27, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly and great communication. We are return customers. My daughter loved her gifts.

Christina Berkhoudt

Christina Berkhoudt on Dec 27, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly and great communication. We are return customers. My daughter loved her gifts.

Bonnie Foster

Bonnie Foster on Oct 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item is exactly as it looks in the picture. Just what I needed to complete my Halloween costume. Delivery was prompt, price was spot on.

Nicole Dowding

Nicole Dowding on Sep 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful!! Very well made, and seller was so wonderful about making sure I received the order! Amazing customer service!!

Nicole Dowding

Nicole Dowding on Sep 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful!! Very well made, and seller was so wonderful about making sure I received the order! Amazing customer service!!

Chelsey Marcum

Chelsey Marcum on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this headband! I love how it looks fancy so it goes with all my daughters fancy outfits, & it also has such a soft nylon band so I know she's comfy! love!!

Peggy Todd

Peggy Todd on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!! Love it! Can't wait to use.

Katy Bredemus

Katy Bredemus on Mar 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love how customizable the headband is, and it came very quickly. My daughter looked so sweet in it, and I will be ordering more!