Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars

ghostwhisperer on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful & Very Nice 5 Star Seller, Excellent Service, Beautiful Charm, Highly Recommend, Thank you so much :)

Joanne Weber

Joanne Weber on Jul 27, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

This pendant was listed as large??? It's so large u can barely see it. Was really disappointed. I never wear anything this small. I would even be ashamed to give as a gift to someone. I guess it's my fault. I should have convoed to get exact measurement. Oh well live and learn. Another piece laying in the jewelry box till I die.


BRIGHTANDBEAUTIFUL88 responded on Aug 6, 2015

Egadz! Wish you had let us know you were unhappy before leaving your review. If you wish to return this item, we will refund the cost of it. Also, the listing did give the measurements in the description, and I'm sorry that you missed them. Regards, Shell


Ksu on Jun 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Charm is amazing! It has many quality details and cute package! Thank you!


rls1234 on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

perfect sale and seller --thanks!

Randy Allen

Randy Allen on Mar 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Let the fifing and drumming begin!

Kathryn M. Munin

Kathryn M. Munin on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a cute little Cross ... very sturdily made ... many thanks!


janell1956 on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The pictures didn't do this one justice. It is so incredibly detailed and just precious. Wonderful and patient communication from the seller. I would definitely buy from this shop again. Thank you so much!


watchkey3 on Dec 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This heart charm is so beautiful and so different, I really love it!


Musikmaedel on Aug 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Product was exactly as described. Shipping was quick. Packaging very secure. I would buy from Bright and Beautiful88 again.


tina413 on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very cute charm...shipped quickly...very nice seller!