Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(151)
frichardson899

frichardson899 on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful directions. I've been weaving for years but I always learn something when I make a pattern from Bright Expectations.

afrancois9

afrancois9 on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My custom-made baskets look even better in person than they did in the photos. I am truly impressed by the high quality and excellent craftsmanship. Thank you so much for the really lovely baskets.

Jan Ledford

Jan Ledford on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! So well made and with quality materials. Shipped quickly and well packaged. Would definitely recommend and do business again! Thank you!!

Maggie J

Maggie J on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! This is perfect. I love the glass bowl insert, makes this basket so versatile!

LindaSunshine

LindaSunshine on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If I could choose a favorite, this could be it. This is a perfect small/medium sized basket. The handle wraps you added are perfect, too, Becky. They not only feel nice, but look great.

tmagmai1

tmagmai1 on Oct 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful basket, great craftsmanship. Prompt shipping.

Kim orth

Kim orth on Oct 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my baskets! They are perfect for the piece my husband made.

Donna Gallimore

Donna Gallimore on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased 2 special order baskets that were exactly what I described. Absolutely gorgeous.

thresholds

thresholds on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wish I had more than 5 stars. This basket is absolutely beautiful! Such amazing quality. Even better than I expected. I cannot wait to give it to my friend as a present.

Jeannemarie Munoz

Jeannemarie Munoz on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect basket for dog toys! We recently remodeled our home, so I'm trying to keep my rooms looking fresh and organized. This beautiful basket woven by Becky is just the ticket! It hides the dog toys yet looks beautiful in our beach house. I was really happy our puppy is past the chewing stage, as I would have been devastated to see him destroy this gorgeous basket. As a bonus, Becky refunded part of my shipping cost as my home is not too far from her shop. Thank you, Becky, for a gorgeous piece of craftsmanship!

cynthiawyoung

cynthiawyoung on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This basket is exquisitely crafted. It's a lovely piece and is the perfect way to make extra towels easily accessible in our guest room's bath.