Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2263)
Mae Lee Moore

Mae Lee Moore on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality is stunning & delivery time very quick. I am quite pleased with this Christmas gift to be I cannot wait to send it to my brother-in-law thank you so much!

Carls Gonzalez

Carls Gonzalez on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed buying from you, especially the super fast delivery. Thank you

joycea211

joycea211 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty pin for Christmas. Received this quickly and packaging was very good. Check out this vendor's jewelry, always great buys!

joycea211

joycea211 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute pin for Christmas for female relative. Delivery time and packaging were great. Really like this vendor!

joycea211

joycea211 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great pin for a niece, good delivery time and packaging. This is a good vendor and recommend her highly.

joycea211

joycea211 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a really cute pin and I think my great niece will love it. I like purchasing from this vendor, and highly recommend her.

joycea211

joycea211 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute pin for gift to female relative, quick delivery, good packaging. I like to purchase from this vendor often!

joycea211

joycea211 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gift for my son who loves golfing. I always like to purchase from this vendor, she has great items, the delivery time is quick, and the packaging was just right.

ALAINA SALGADO

ALAINA SALGADO on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely vintage pale blue earrings; very unique... they go perfectly with my light blue winter coat! Smooth transaction and fast shipping. Will definitely purchase from BrightEyes Treasures again.

Tricia Greer

Tricia Greer on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a sweet little vintage rosary for my new grandson who will be arriving in early spring 2017. I just love it and I know that his mom will too. Thank you, Tricia